Kick-off event kommmitmensch campaign 2017

Kommmitmensch  “Come with us”: This is the title of the joint prevention campaign of the German Statutory Accident Insurance DGUV and its sponsors, the employers' liability insurance associations and accident insurance sponsors. It is about creating a culture of prevention in companies and public institutions. To think, create and implement the campaign's kick-off event at the A+A trade fair for occupational safety and health in Düsseldorf in October 2017 - a task perfectly tailored to the strengths of 3c.

A sea of coloured, suspended gauze banners formed a number of areas  for  the campaign's so-called “action areas” . This extraordinary room setting gave the somewhat sober Hall X in the Düsseldorf Congress Center a unique atmosphere.

Inside the sea of banners: the central stage, surrounded by rows of chairs and bar tables for the  450 guests of the event. The projection cube hovers above the stage and provides a unique setting for the speakers, actors and media content.

The event began with an invitation to stroll through the campaign’s action areas. During the first hour, visitors had the opportunity to get to know the action areas in conversation with experts and to develop their own ideas about the culture of prevention.

Numerous information and interaction offerings, enhanced by a stimulating lighting mood, create) a unique communicative atmosphere.

The repeated appearances of the well-known poetry slammer Lars Ruppel provided a conceptual running thread throughout the kick-off event. Ruppel's entertainingly rhymed reflections on the commemorativ

The moderator Monika Jones interviewed the two DGUV CEOs Dr. Rainhardt Freiherr von Leoprechting and Manfred Wirsch on questions of prevention culture from the point of view of the top association.

Karl-Josef Laumann, Minister for Labour, Health and Social Affairs of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia, conveyed the perspective of politics in terms of prevention culture in his welcoming address

Employees of the accident insurance companies and employers' liability insurance associations portrayed in a vivid way, a multi-faceted overall picture of prevention culture  by means of compact stimulating presentations in Pecha Kucha format.

The Kommmitmensch campaign close enough to touch: Gregor Doepke, Press Spokesman and Head of Communication at the DGUV, gave the guests of the kick-off event an overview of the many elements of the umbrella campaign.

A multi-faceted panel discussion at a round table formed the conclusion of the kommmitmensch kick-off event. The discussion included many different participants, airing diverse points of view, which shed light on the most diverse aspects of the campaign.

Event & Congress

Auftaktveranstaltung kommmitmensch-Kampagne 2017

kommmitmensch. Das ist die gemeinsame Präventionskampagne der Deutschen Gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung DGUV und ihren Trägern, den Berufsgenossenschaften und Unfallkassen. Es geht um eine Kultur der Prävention in Unternehmen und öffentlichen Einrichtungen. Die große Auftaktveranstaltung der Kampagne im Rahmen der Arbeitsschutzmesse A+A im Oktober 2017 in Düsseldorf zu denken, zu konzipieren und zu realisieren – eine Aufgabe, die 3c wie auf den Leib geschneidert war.

Grubenglueck

Ein Wald von farbigen, abgehängten Stoffbahnen bildete verschiedene Bereiche für die sogenannten Handlungsfelder der Kampagne. Dieses außergewöhnliche Raumsetting verlieh dem eher nüchternen Saal X im Düsseldorfer Congress Center eine außergewöhnliche Atmosphäre.

Grubenglueck

Im Inneren des Bannerwaldes: die zentrale Aktionsbühne, umringt von Stuhlreihen und Stehtischen für die rund 450 Gäste der Veranstaltung. Der über der Bühne schwebende Projektionskubus setzte Redner, Akteure und Medieninhalte groß in Szene.

Grubenglueck

Die Veranstaltung begann mit der Einladung zum Flanieren durch die Handlungsfelder der Kampagne. So hatten die Besucher in der ersten Stunde die Gelegenheit, die Handlungsfelder im Gespräch mit Experten kennenzulernen und eine eigene Vorstellung von der Kultur der Prävention zu entwickeln.

Grubenglueck

Zahlreiche Informations- und Interaktionsangebote schufen, verstärkt durch eine anregende Lichtstimmung, eine einzigartige kommunikative Atmosphäre.

Grubenglueck

Wiederholte Auftritte des bekannten Slampoeten Lars Ruppel zogen einen gedanklichen roten Faden durch die Auftaktveranstaltung. Ruppels unterhaltsam gereimte Reflexionen rund um die kommmitmensch-Kampagne sorgten dafür, dass die inhaltliche Flughöhe immer wieder auch unterhaltende Regionen streifte.

Grubenglueck

Die Moderatorin Monika Jones interviewt die beiden DGUV-Vorstandsvorsitzenden Dr. Rainhardt Freiherr von Leoprechting und Manfred Wirsch zu Fragen der Präventionskultur aus Sicht des Spitzenverbands.

Grubenglueck

Karl-Josef Laumann, Minister für Arbeit, Gesundheit und Soziales des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen, vermittelt in seinem Grußwort die Perspektive der Politik in Sachen Präventionskultur.

Grubenglueck

In kurzen, sich ergänzenden Impulsvorträgen im Pecha Kucha-Format vermitteln Mitarbeiter der Unfallkassen und Berufsgenossenschaften auf anschauliche Weise ein facettenreiches Gesamtbild von Präventionskultur.

Grubenglueck

Die kommmitmensch-Kampagne zum Anfassen: Gregor Doepke, Pressesprecher und Leiter der Kommunikation der DGUV, gibt den Gästen der Auftaktveranstaltung einen Überblick über die unterschiedlichen Dachkampagnenelemente.

Grubenglueck

Ein facettenreiches Podiumsgespräch am runden Tisch, das mit vielen unterschiedlichen Teilnehmenden und Blickwinkeln unterschiedlichste Aspekte der Kampagne beleuchtete, bildete den differenzierten Abschluss der kommmitmensch-Auftaktveranstaltung.

Projekte Event & Congress

Humboldt-Stiftung/Svea Pietschmann

Verleihung Alexander von Humboldt-Professur 2018

Elke A. Jung-Wolff

ISO Week Berlin 2017

Inside Branchengipfel 2016
Andreas Reiter Photography

Inside Branchengipfel 2016