Standardization Council Industry 4.0

The Standardization Council Industry 4.0 is the German platform for the national and international coordination of norms and standards in the area of digital production. 3c has been looking after this organisation from the start, supporting it in all aspects of communication.

The first major appearance of the Standardization Council Industry 4.0 at the IEC General Meeting 2016 in Frankfurt am Main: The spatial translation of the logo as a mobile object made the stand hugely eye-catching for around 3,800 standardization experts from all over the world.

A typeface that could be found on any PC on earth. A colour scheme that combined diversity with cool technology: The implementation of the online and print image of SCI 4.0 combined function with lightness.

The first major appearance of the Standardization Council Industry 4.0 at the IEC General Meeting 2016 in Frankfurt am Main: The spatial translation of the logo as a mobile object made the stand hugely eye-catching for around 3800 standardization experts from all over the world.

Design & Architecture

Standardization Council Industrie 4.0

Das Standardization Council Industrie 4.0 ist die deutsche Plattform für nationale und internationale Koordinierung von Normung und Standardisierung im Bereich der digitalen Produktion. Vom Moment ihrer Gründung an betreut 3c diese Organisation rund um alle Aspekte der Kommunikation.

Internationalität, Vielfalt und zugleich ein hohes Maß an Zurücknahme im Dienst der Allgemeinheit: Die Positionierung des SCI 4.0 war Maxime bei der Gestaltung der Wort/Bild-Marke und des Erscheinungsbilds.

Eine Hausschrift, die auf jedem PC der Erde zu finden ist. Eine Farbwelt, die Diversität mit kühler Technik verbindet: Die Umsetzung des Erscheinungsbilds des SCI 4.0 online und im Print vereinigt Funktionalität mit Leichtigkeit.

Erster großer Auftritt des Standardization Council Industrie 4.0 auf dem IEC General Meeting 2016 in Frankfurt am Main: Die Übersetzung des Logos als Mobile ins Räumliche macht den Stand zum Blickfang für rund 3.800 Normungsexperten aus aller Welt.

Design & Architecture